Minister for European Integration and national IPA coordinator Jadranka Joksimovic announced today that the European Union granted Serbia non-repayable funds in the amount of €223.615 million for investments in seven projects, three of which are in the transport sector, two in the energy sector and one in the digital and social infrastructure sectors each.