Minister of Mining and Energy Dubravka Djedovic, Director of the German Development Bank (KfW) office in Belgrade Rüdiger Hartmann, Minister of European Integration Tanja Miscevic and Director of "Elektromreza Srbije" Jelena Matejic signed today in the Serbian government a donation agreement for the implementation of the fourth section of the Trans-Balkan Corridor for transmission of electricity.