At today's session, the government of the Republic of Serbia adopted the Application for the Solidarity Fund, prepared by the Special Working Group of the government of Serbia, to be sent to the European Commission by the Chair of the Working Group, Minister for European Integration and National IPA Coordinator Jadranka Joksimovic.