The government of the Republic of Serbia stated that digital professionals from abroad, who secured entry into the country based on negative RT-PCR test results, and had not been previously vaccinated, are now eligible to receive one of three available vaccines — Pfizer-BioNTech, Sinopharm or Sputnik V — in two doses on separate occasions.